Written By An Annoyed Sod

People who sing when they jog- IN PUBLIC

In Uncategorized on November 19, 2011 at 4:08 am

The Singing Jogger : “SAVE IT FOR IDOL & JUST RUN B*TCH”  

 

At the best of times I will be slouched on my couch at home watching something devilishly trashy like “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills”, however when I do drag myself off the sofa to go for a run, it never ceases to amuse me, when someone is jogging with an iPod in their ears and they’re  singing at the top of their lungs as they run past other walkers and joggers on the foot path.

Have these singing joggers no shame? As much as I find them annoying, I would have to say that they are  probably equally as amusing! When you’re sloughing it out, sweating your panties off and feeling the sweat melt under the crease of your boobs drip down to your stomach, there’s nothing more refreshing than a total moron to laugh at, whose singing with a really bad voice, at the top of their lungs like their Celine Dions Arch nemesis, brush past you. 

The saying I often use is “What the…”! 

I don’t know about you, but the only time I sing, is when I’m happy and let me tell you, there noting “happy” about a 10km run, it’s called self-torture! So you may think that I’m being alittle harsh on these happy little freaky people, but think about it this way, what kind of person, sings when they’re in pain? 

hmmmmmmmm

Is This Annoying For You Too ?